Karte_38

Your Business on New Markets

Expertise

Railway technology

The railway industry produces rolling stock, arranges the supply of equipment and infrastructure, and provides modern services. Railways are currently enjoying a worldwide renaissance, both in high-speed traffic and as the backbone of urban transport systems.

Mechanical engineering

The machine building industry develops and produces key technologies for the global market. It is one of the drivers of technology and covers a wide range of sectors. Industry 4.0 offers new ways of developing a competitive edge founded on innovative ICT-based output.

Agricultural engineering

Agricultural technology forms the foundation for supplying the population with food. Automation, networking, data management, electrification and growth in the size of the machinery are trends with a view to increasing efficiency on the land. Everyone is talking about smart farming.

Food industry

High quality and a wide range of products are the distinguishing features of the food industry. Increases in output are necessary for an adequate food supply, but production techniques must be both environmentally and socially responsible and humane to animals. Sustainability has therefore become a key competitive factor.

Energy & environment

The energy sector has undergone a radical upheaval in recent years. Climate change and environmental protection have established their centrality in this field. The “classic” issues, such as energy security and energy supply, are therefore increasingly sharing the focus with the subject of energy efficiency of buildings and products.

Timber processing

Wood is a material which is particularly prevalent in the paper, pulp, derived timber products and sawmill industries but which is also used in energy production. Complex furniture production lines and systems are developed for processing in addition to standard machines.

weltkarte ohne kreise 6

Your Business on New Markets

Expertise

Bahntechnik

Die Bahnindustrie produziert Schienenfahrzeuge, sorgt für Infrastrukturausrüstungen und bietet moderne Deinstleistungen. Sowohl im Hochgeschwindigkeitsverkehr als auch als Rückgrat urbaner Verkehrssysteme erlebt die Eisenbahn derzeit eine weltweite Renaissance.

Maschinenbau

Der Maschinenbau entwickelt und produziert Schlüsseltechnologien für den Weltmarkt. Er gehört zu den Technologietreibern und deckt ein breites Branchenspektrum ab. Die Industrie 4.0 bietet hierbei neue Möglichkeiten, auf Basis innovativer IKT-basierter Leistungen Wettbewerbsvorteile zu schaffen.

Agrartechnik

Die Agrartechnik schafft die Grundlage für die Versorgung der Bevölkerung mit Nahrungsmitteln. Automatisierung, Vernetzung und Datenmanagement, Elektrifizierung sowie Größenwachstum der Maschinen sind Trends, um die Effizienz auf dem Acker zu steigern. Smart Farming ist in aller Munde.

Lebensmittel

Hohe Qualität und eine breite Angebotspalette zeichen die Ernährungsindustrie aus. Für eine ausreichende Nahrungsmittelversorgung sind Produktionssteigerungen notwendig, die sowohl umwelt- und tiergerecht als auch sozialverträglich gestaltet werden. Nachhaltigkeit ist damit ein wichtiger Wettbewerbsfaktor geworden.

Energie & Umwelt

Der Energiesektor hat in den letzten Jahren einen deutlichen Umbruch erfahren. Der Klimaschutz hat sich zu einem zentralen Anliegen in diesem Bereich etabliert. Somit finden neben der “klassischen” Themen wie Energiesicherheit und -versorgung, die Energieeffizienz von Gebäuden und Produkten immer mehr Beachtung.

Holzverarbeitung

Holz ist ein Werkstoff, der insbesondere von der Papier- und Zellstoff-, Holzwerkstoff- und Sägeindustrie aufgenommen wird, aber auch im Bereich der Energieerzeugung Verwendung findet. Zur Bearbeitung werden neben Standardmaschinen auch komplexe Möbelfertigungsanlagen und Systemkonzepte erstellt.

Aktuelles