Gerrit Schmitter
Managing Director, COMMIT Berlin

TEL: +49-30-2061648-0
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

g.schmitter@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English, French

Dr. Bulat Khamidov
Managing Director, COMMIT Ufa & JUG

TEL: +7-917-3431162
FAX: +7-347-2354219

b.khamidov@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Irina Hammes
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-17
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

i.hammes@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Irina Kalinina
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-22
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

i.kalinina@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Viktor Kruschinski
Senior Consultant

TEL: +49-30-2061648-13
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

v.kruschinski@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Marina Metzler
Junior Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-0
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

m.metzler@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Henrik Pfeiffer
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-15
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

h.pfeiffer@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Aaron Röschke
Senior Analyst

TEL: +49-30-2061648-14
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

a.roeschke@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Jessica Bednarski
Project Assistant

TEL: +49-30-2061648-16
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

j.bednarski@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Polish, English, French

Kseniya Harendt
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-20
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

k.harendt@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Zahra Salimi
Project Assistant

TEL: +49-30-2061648-21
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

z.salimi@commit-group.com

Languages: German, English, Farsi