Are you interested in breaking into new markets? COMMIT can identify sales opportunities, market structures and cooperation partners for your company.

Precise knowledge of your target market is the most important groundwork for the extent of your exposure. This is all the more true of dynamic international markets, which require particularly careful preparation.

Be it marketing, cooperation, production systems or research, we can offer you the relevant expertise.

COMMIT will enlighten you on general issues to do with export and economic activity on the target market as well as on specific business conditions surrounding certain sectors and companies, such as mandatory certification, customs duties, upcoming large-scale projects and potential sales avenues – from the desktop and on the shop floor!

COMMIT will research potential clients and business partners for you according to your input requirements – right through to your contact person!

We have an extensive network of resources to draw on in business, politics and academia, and we use both internal and external databases.

We will continue to support you with the development and expansion of your sales and marketing operations. We explore the options with you, analysing the optimum distribution channel for your product and your services, identifying trading partners and influencers, and helping with the practicalities of the roll-out.

COMMIT will search for potential sites for your future production facility or branch office according to your input requirements.

We will analyse suitable locations and present you with various alternatives. You can then make an informed decision on the basis of our analysis.

COMMIT will also assist you with the practical aspects involved in establishing your production base. In addition to input from legal and finance specialists, COMMIT will flank your project at your request all the way through to “turnkey delivery” with extensive consultancy and the appointment of a temporary manager with international experience.

Sie interessieren sich für die Erschließung neuer Märkte? COMMIT identifiziert Absatzchancen, Marktstrukturen und Kooperationspartner für Ihr Unternehmen.

Genaue Kenntnisse über den Zielmarkt sind die wichtigste Grundlage für den Umfang Ihres Engagements. Dies gilt umso mehr auf den dynamischen internationalen Märkten, die eine besonders sorgfältige Vorbereitung erfordern.

Ob Vertrieb, Kooperation, Produktionsaufbau oder Recherchen, wir bieten Ihnen das dazugehörige Know-How.

COMMIT beleuchtet für Sie sowohl allgemeine Fragen zum Export und zur Geschäftstätigkeit auf dem Zielmarkt als auch branchen- und unternehmensspezifische Rahmenbedingungen wie Zertifizierungspflichten, Zölle, anstehende Großprojekte und Vertriebsmöglichkeiten – vom Schreibtisch und vor Ort!

COMMIT recherchiert für Sie potentielle Kunden und Partner nach Ihren Vorgaben – bis hin zu Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner!

Dabei greifen wir auf ein weitreichendes Netzwerk in Wirtschaft, Politik und Wissenschaft zurück und nutzen sowohl interne als auch externe Datenbanken.

Wir unterstützen Sie weiterhin beim Auf- und Ausbau Ihrer Vertriebstätigkeit. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wir den optimalen Vertriebsweg für Ihr Produkt und Ihre Dienstleistung, identifizieren Handelspartner und Multiplikatoren und helfen bei der praktischen Umsetzung.

COMMIT sucht für Sie potentielle Standorte für Ihre künftige Produktionsstätte oder Niederlassung nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Wir analysieren geeignete Standorte und präsentieren Ihnen verschiedene Varianten. Auf Basis unserer Analyse können Sie eine fundierte Entscheidung treffen.

COMMIT unterstützt Sie darüber hinaus beim praktischen Aufbau Ihres Produktionsstandorts. Neben der Flankierung durch Partner aus dem Rechts- und Finanzsektor begleitet COMMIT Ihr Vorhaben auf Wunsch bis zur „schlüsselfertigen Übergabe“ durch umfassende Beratung und die Stellung eines international erfahrenen temporären Geschäftsführers.