DSCF3342_Besichtigung_Doppstadt
DSCF5051_NY
IMG_4490

Special functions and business events allow you to gain insights, make contacts and meet professionals. COMMIT has many years of experience in the organisation and running of events with a particular focus on the promotion of international cooperation in business and research in Germany and abroad. Every year, we organise about 30 trips for delegations, pitches, trade fair presentations and conferences.

COMMIT organises trips to other countries for delegations of high-ranking policymakers. The main purpose of such visits is to cultivate existing markets and explore new ones.

Company representatives joining these trips benefit from the high profile of the delegation in the destination country, which allows them to establish game-changing contacts with decision-makers in politics, business and government. Trips for political delegations often open doors to difficult or untapped markets.

COMMIT takes care of the travel arrangements for the delegation trips, the logistics on arrival and the programme for the tours, organising interviews with politicians and business leaders, visits to selected companies and projects, presentations and networking events.

COMMIT regularly organises trade missions for managers, either on its own initiative or in connection with funding programmes run by German federal and state government departments or on behalf of professional associations or German agencies abroad.

We work with our reliable business partners in Germany and in all our target areas. Starting from our CIS base, we are continually expanding our network and our regional expertise.

COMMIT takes care of the travel arrangements for the trips, the logistics on arrival and the programme for the tours, organising face-to-face talks, visits to companies and projects, presentations, networking events, and meetings with political representatives, etc.

COMMIT organises roadshows, company presentations and regional information events for international clients, and it also arranges professional events and conferences, both in Germany and in other countries.

They are a great opportunity for German companies to find out about their target markets and to make face-to-face contact with key decision-makers and potential customers without taking a great deal of time out of their busy schedule.

Our services include planning and managing the events, recruiting delegates and speakers, coordinating the programme, translating presentations, arranging interpreters and organising the travel logistics and catering.

COMMIT also plans and runs trips for buyers in Germany with a view to bringing foreign buyers and German manufacturers into contact with each other. German companies can present their products and production processes at their own sites on request. The aim is to show the technology in action in any given case and to enable German companies to recruit new customers without spending too much time and using too many resources.

We can also find new customers for your company with our worldwide network.

COMMIT also offers a full package of made-to-measure services for exhibiting at selected trade fairs in Germany and Russia.

The following services are included in the package:

  • Preparatory information
  • Assistance with visa applications
  • Organisation of visits to international exhibitions and trade fairs in Germany and Russia for individuals, groups and companies (VIP service on request)
  • Organisation of attendant business talks and individual meetings with companies and representatives of administrative bodies and associations
  • Search for suitable business partners and organisation of company visits based on the profiles of the companies taking part
  • Organisation of transfers, hotel accommodation, meals and admission tickets
  • Provision of interpreters for individual talks

DSCF3342_Besichtigung_Doppstadt
DSCF5051_NY
IMG_4490

Wirtschafts- und Fachveranstaltungen ermöglichen Ihnen, Einblicke zu erhalten, Kontakte zu knüpfen und Partner zu treffen. COMMIT verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung bei der Organisation und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen insbesondere zur Förderung der internationalen Wirtschafts- und Wissenschaftskooperation in Deutschland und im Ausland. Pro Jahr veranstalten wir rund 30 Delegationsreisen, Präsentationen, Messeauftritte und Konferenzen.

COMMIT organisiert für hochrangige politische Entscheidungsträger Delegationsreisen ins Ausland. Die politisch begleiteten Reisen dienen vor allem der Marktpflege sowie -erschließung.

Mitreisende Unternehmensvertreter profitieren von einer starken Wahrnehmung der Delegation im Zielland, sodass sie entscheidende Kontakte zu Entscheidungsträgern in Politik, Wirtschaft und Verwaltung aufbauen können. Insbesondere in schwierigen oder noch nicht erschlossenen Märkten fungieren politische Delegationsreisen häufig als Türöffner.

Im Rahmen der Delegationsreisen übernimmt COMMIT sowohl die Reiseorganisation und Logistik vor Ort als auch die inhaltliche Gestaltung: Organisation von Gesprächen mit Politik und Wirtschaft, Besichtigung ausgewählter Unternehmen und Projekte, Präsentationen und Kontaktveranstaltungen.

Im Rahmen der Förderprogramme deutscher Bundes- und Landesministerien, für Fachverbände, deutsche Auslandsvertretungen oder in Eigenregie übernimmt COMMIT regelmäßig die Organisation von Unternehmerreisen als Manager-Mission.

Wir arbeiten in Deutschland und in allen Zielregionen mit unseren verlässlichen Partnern zusammen. Ausgehend von den Staaten der GUS erweitern wir unser Netzwerk und unsere regionalen Kompetenzen stetig weiter.

Im Rahmen der Veranstaltungen übernimmt COMMIT sowohl die Reiseorganisation und Logistik vor Ort als auch die inhaltliche Gestaltung: Organisation individueller Gespräche, Besichtigung von Unternehmen und Projekten, Präsentationen und Kontaktveranstaltungen, Treffen mit politischen Vertretern etc.

Sowohl in Deutschland als auch im Ausland organisiert COMMIT Informationsveranstaltungen, Firmen- und Gebietspräsentationen für internationale Auftraggeber sowie Fachveranstaltungen und Konferenzen.

Für deutsche Unternehmen bietet das eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, sich mit geringem zeitlichen Aufwand über die entsprechenden Zielmärkte zu informieren und in direkten Kontakt mit Entscheidungsträgern und potentiellen Kunden zu treten.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen die Veranstaltungskonzeption und –gestaltung, Gewinnung von Teilnehmern und Referenten und inhaltliche Abstimmung ebenso wie die Übersetzung von Präsentationen, Vermittlung von Dolmetschern und Organisation von Reiselogistik und Verpflegung.

Weiterhin übernimmt COMMIT die Planung und Durchführung von Einkäuferreisen innerhalb Deutschlands. Im Zuge dieser werden ausländische Einkäufer und deutsche Hersteller zusammengebracht. Deutsche Unternehmen können auf Wunsch direkt an Ihrem Standort ihre Produkte und Herstellungsverfahren präsentieren. Ziel ist, die jeweilige Technologie in Aktion zu zeigen und es deutschen Unternehmen zu ermöglichen, zeit- und ressourcenschonend neue Kunden zu gewinnen.

Mit unserem weltweiten Netzwerk finden wir auch für Ihr Unternehmen neue Kunden.

Außerdem bietet COMMIT die Teilnahme an ausgewählten Fachmessen in Deutschland und Russland als Komplettpaket und individuellen Service an.

Das Angebot umfasst hierbei folgende Dienstleistungen:

  • Vorbereitende Information;
  • Visaunterstützung;
  • Organisation von Besuchen auf internationalen Ausstellungen und Messen in Deutschland und Russland für Einzelpersonen, Gruppen und Unternehmen (VIP-Service auf Anfrage);
  • Organisation von begleitenden Geschäftsgesprächen und individuellen Treffen mit Unternehmen sowie Vertretern aus Administration und Verbänden;
  • Partnersuche und Organisation von Unternehmensbesichtigungen gemäß Profil der teilnehmenden Unternehmen;
  • Organisation von Transfers, Hotelübernachtungen, Mahlzeiten und Eintrittskarten;
  • Bereitstellung von Dolmetschern für individuelle Gespräche.