Gerrit Schmitter
Managing Director, COMMIT Berlin

TEL: +49-30-2061648-0
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

g.schmitter@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English, French

Dr. Bulat Khamidov
Managing Director, COMMIT Ufa

TEL: +7-917-3431162

b.khamidov@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Viktor Kruschinski
Deputy Managing Director

TEL: +49-30-2061648-13
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

v.kruschinski@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Irina Kalinina
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-22
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

i.kalinina@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Jessica Bednarski
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-16
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

j.bednarski@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Polish, English, French

Nadiia Fedorenko
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-15
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

n.fedorenko@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Ukrainian, English, Russian, Polish

Svetlana Litvina
Office Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-12
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

s.litvina@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Ekaterina Buzina
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-21
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

e.buzina@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English

Mona Tarrey
Project Manager

TEL: +49-30-2061648-14
FAX: +49-30-2061648-10

m.tarrey@commit-group.com

Languages: German, Russian, English, Swedish, Spanish